Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Finance

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​255 Parkway Blvd.
PO Box 9478
​Coppell, Texas 75019

​972-304-3691
972-304-3571 fax​
finance@coppelltx.gov

   ​                            budget_icon.png​​

​The Finance Depar​tment'​s function is to collect, ​disburse, safeguard, invest and maintain records of th​e City's assets.  The Finance Department is comprised of the Finance, Purchasing, Tax, Combined Servic​es, and Utility Billing divisions.​​​​​​ 

Miss the Town Hall meeting on April 2, 2019? You can view the presentation by staff here​. Please contact us if you have any questions.

The City of Coppell accepts applications requesting funding for qualified, non-profit service and arts organizations each year during its annual budgeting process. Organizations meeting the required criteria, as listed in the guidelines below, are welcome to submit an application during the month of April.
Guidelines
First Time Applicants
Recurring Applicants

​​Staff

​​Jennifer Miller, CPA​​
Director of Finance

Read Bio

​Kim Tiehen, CPA
Assistant Director of Finance

972-304-3693
ktiehen@coppelltx.gov

Cayce Lay, MPAcc
Budget Manager​

972-304-3690
clay@coppelltx.gov

Sapna Narsian, CPA​
Chief ​Accountant

972-304-3556
snarsian@coppelltx.gov 

​Mary Huning, CPA​
​Accountant

972-304-7099​
mhuning@coppelltx.gov

Susan Ratton
Finance Project Manager

972-304-3692
sratton@coppelltx.gov

Sheryl Hall

Staff Accountant

972-304-3696​
shall@coppelltx.gov

Brian Beck
Staff Accountant

9​​72-304-3688
bbeck@coppelltx.gov​

​Zeeshan Khan

Accounting Technician

972-304-5306
zkhan@coppelltx.gov

John Park

Accounting Technician

972-462-5303
jpark@coppelltx.gov

Alison Bjorneby
Administrative Technician

972-462-5305
abjorneby@coppelltx.gov​

​​