Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Departments

Finance

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​255 Parkway Blvd.
PO Box 9478
​Coppell, Texas 75019

​972-304-3691
972-304-3571 fax​
finance@coppelltx.gov

   ​                            budget_icon.png

​The Finance Depar​tment'​s function is to collect, ​disburse, safeguard, invest and maintain records of th​e City's assets.  The Finance Department is comprised of the Finance, Purchasing, Tax, Combined Servic​es, and Utility Billing divisions.​​​​​​ 

During our annual budgeting process, the City accepts applications from qualified service organizations for funding opportunities. Please review our guidelines to determine if your organization qualifies. The applications are available during the month of April and are due by May 1st. 
Guidelines for Funding
Application for Current Recipients
Application for First-Time Requests

​​Staff

​​Jennifer Miller, CPA​​
Director of Finance

Read Bio
972-304-3689
jmiller@coppelltx.gov

​Kim Tiehen, CPA
Assistant Director of Finance

972-304-3693
ktiehen@coppelltx.gov

Brian Hogan, CPA
Chief ​Accountant

972-304-3556
bhogan@coppelltx.gov

Cayce Lay, MPAcc
Budget Officer

972-304-3690
clay@coppelltx.gov

​Mary Huning, CPA​
​Accountant

972-304-7099​
mhuning@coppelltx.gov

Susan Ratton
Finance Project Coordinator

972-304-3692
sratton@coppelltx.gov

​Brian Beck
Senior Accounting Technician

972-304-3688
bbeck@coppelltx.gov​

Sheryl Hall

Senior Accounting Technician

972-304-3696​
shall@coppelltx.gov

​Gracie Love

Accounting Technician

972-304-3687
glove@coppelltx.gov

​Zeeshan Khan

Accounting Technician

972-304-5306
zkhan@coppelltx.gov

Alison Bjorneby
Administrative Technician

972-304-5305
abjorneby@coppelltx.gov​



​​