Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Departments

Finance

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​255 Parkway Blvd.
PO Box 9478
​Coppell, Texas 75019

​972-304-3691
972-304-3571 fax​
finance@coppelltx.gov

   ​                            budget_icon.png

​The Finance Depar​tment'​s function is to collect, ​disburse, safeguard, invest and maintain records of th​e City's assets.  The Finance Department is comprised of the Finance, Purchasing, Tax, Combined Servic​es, and Utility Billing divisions.​​​​​​ ​

During the month of April, the City of Coppell will accept applications from non-profit service and cultural organizations requesting funding for programs and services that provide a benefit to the citizens of Coppell.  Applications are due by Monday, May 1st, 2017.  Please reference the guidelines below.​
Service Organization Guidelines
Application - Current Recipients/Previous Requesters
Application - First Time Requests​​

Staff

​​Jennifer Miller, CPA​​
Director of Finance

Read Bio
972-304-3689
jmiller@coppelltx.gov

​Kim Tiehen, CPA
Assistant Director of Finance

972-304-3693
ktiehen@coppelltx.gov

Brian Hogan, CPA
Chief ​Accountant

972-304-3556
bhogan@coppelltx.gov

Cayce Lay
Budget Officer

972-304-3690
clay@coppelltx.gov

​Mary Huning, CPA​
​Accountant

972-304-7099​
mhuning@coppelltx.gov

Susan Ratton
Finance Project Coordinator

972-304-3692
sratton@coppelltx.gov

​Brian Beck
Senior Accounting Technician

972-304-3688
bbeck@coppelltx.gov​

​Gracie Love
Accounting Technician

972-304-3687
glove@coppelltx.gov

Pennie Hall
Accounting Technician

972-304-5306
phall@coppelltx.gov

Chris Suwalski
Senior Administrative Technician

972-462-5305​
csuwalski@coppelltx.gov
​Gloria Tome

Records Clerk

972-462-5303
gtome@coppelltx.gov

​​